[Skip to Content]


The McKnight's Excellence in Technology Awards is back for 2024. This year’s celebration promises to be bigger and better than ever. 

This program continues to recognize providers and companies showcasing excellence in the development and implementation of cutting edge technologies, positively impacting the aging services sector.

We are thrilled to introduce new categories that spotlight provider-company partnerships, demonstrating how technology has been harnessed to make a profound impact. As always, we are committed to honoring outstanding innovation that enhances care and contributes to and/or the bottom line.

A distinguished national panel of experts will provide independent judgment for your submissions, recognizing the authority and respect your work deserves. Gold, Silver and Bronze awards will be presented in each category, as warranted. Winners will be  announced during the virtual McKnight's Tech Awards + Summit on Oct. 3 (or an alternative agreed-upon date).

We look forward to celebrating the many ways you and your colleagues are using technology to bring excellence to this field!

Deadline for submissions:

Early Bird Deadline: May 24, 2024

Regular Deadline: July 1, 2024

Extended Deadline: July 9, 2024


Entry Costs: 

Early Bird Deadline: $199

Standard Deadline: $229

Extended Deadline: $249


Entry Kit: Here


Questions: Email Jackie Testa at jackie.testa@haymarketmedia.com